Devoted to Medicinal Chemistry

Editorial Board


*Editor in Chief*

Associate Editor


Mr. Jitendra Kumar Gupta

Assistant Professor,

DIET, Jaunpur U.P. India   

[email protected]

[email protected] 

Research Papers:

 Original Research Articles:

Review Articles:


Executive Editor


Mr. Navneet Kumar Singh

M.Pharm (Pharmacognosy) IFTM, Moradabad U.P.

Officer, Production, Emcure Pharmaceuticals Limited, Jammu, (J&K)

E Mail: [email protected]

Previous Work Experience: 

Oxalis labs (A Division of Macleods Pharma. Ltd.), Baddi, (H.P.), Ankur Drugs &Pharma Ltd. Baddi, (H.P.), Neptune Life Sciences Pvt. Ltd., Baddi, (H.P.).

Research Papers:

Navneet Kumar Singh, Arun Kumar Mishra, Jeetendra Kumar Gupta, S. Jayalakshmi. “Randiaspinosa(Poir.):Ethnobotany, Phytochemistry& Pharmacology- A review in International Journal of Pharmaceutical review & Research”. 


Advisory Board

1. Dr. Vijay Vikram Singh, M.Pharm, PhD.
Assisant Professor, RamEesh Institute Of Technology, Greater Noida, UP

2. Mr. Sunil Singh Saini, B.Pharm, MBA (Pharma)

3. Mrs. Jyotsana Sonkar, M.Pharm (Integral University)

4. Mrs. Poonam Yadav, M.Pharm (Pharmacognosy) GBTU U.P.

5. Mrs. Poonam Yadav, M.Pharm Orrisa

Google+ Web Search

Like this article:Send to someone